Executive Committee

Members of the 2020-2021 Executive Committee:

Committee PositionNameCityEmail Phone
President Jude Faccidomo Miami jude@rflawgroup.com 305-374-5730
President-Elect Ernest Chang Melbourne erniechang@brevardlawfirm.com 321-255-6300
Vice President Luke Newman Tallahassee luke@lukenewmanlaw.com 850-224-4444
Treasurer Jason B. Blank Fort Lauderdale jblank@haberblank.com 954-767-0300
Secretary  Tania Alavi Ocala talavi@theaplawgroup.com 352-732-9191
Immediate Past President Mitchell A. Stone Jacksonville mitch@jacksonvilledefense.com 904-396-3335

Also refer to:

Past Presidents
Directors At Large
Chapters and Representatives