FACDL Chapter Representative

Select the Chapter to View the Representative

Also refer to:

Executive Committee
Chapter Presidents  

NamePositionEmailPhone
Bay County Chapter
Brevard County Chapter Brynn Brito brynnlbrito@yahoo.com 321-557-3537
Brevard County Chapter Dayna Rivera daynaprivera@gmail.com  321-617-7373
Broward County Chapter Jason Kreiss jwk@kreisslaw.com 954-525-1971
Broward County Chapter John Hager jhager@defendyourcase.com 954-533-3696
Central Florida Chapter Susan Malove susan@malovelaw.com 407-374-2727
Central Florida Chapter David Redfearn dredfearn@gmail.com 407-426-5757
Central Florida Chapter Rachel Mattie RMattie@thelawman.net 407-228-3838
Charlotte County Chapter Sean Lux sean@ruhlsiddall.com  941-505-7845
Collier County Chapter Thomas Gorman tgorman@donalddaylaw.com 239-529-6053
Eighth Judicial Circuit Chapter John Kelly john@putclientsfirst.com 352-505-4515
Highlands County Chapter Donna Mae Peterson dpetersonlawllc@gmail.com  239-464-2041
Hillsborough County Chapter Paul Luis Figueroa pfigueroa@paulfigueroalaw.com  813-213-0000
Hillsborough County Chapter Michelle Lambo michelle@michellelambolaw.com     813-218-3700
Indian River Chapter Tom Kennedy tomaskennedy@aol.com 772-299-5990
Lee County Chapter Spencer Cordell spencercordell@hotmail.com 239-333-4686
Manatee County Chapter Erin Speyer erin@speyergroup.com 941-893-7598
Marion County Chapter Christine Bird christine_bird@fd.org 352-351-9157
Miami Dade Chapter Tony Moss tony@tonymosslaw.com    786-219-5467
Miami Dade Chapter Matthew Meyers matt@mpm-law.com     305-330-5445
Miami Dade Chapter Leonard Sands leonardsands@att.net 786-202-1500
Monroe County Chapter Donald C. Barrett donald@floridakeysdefense.com 305-735-4165
Northeast Florida (Jacksonville) Chapter Susan Cohen Susan@flduidefense.com 904-354-5645
Northeast Florida (Jacksonville) Chapter Lee Lockett lee@lockettlaw.net 904-858-9818
Northeast Florida (Jacksonville) Chapter D. Gray Thomas dgraythomas.law@gmail.com 904-634-0696
Okaloosa-Walton County Chapter Timothy Flaherty tflaherty1@hotmail.com 850-243-6097
Palm Beach Chapter Wayne Richter wayne@richterlawpa.com 561-820-4851
Palm Beach Chapter Cyrus Toufanian cyrus@cktlaw.com 561-628-6465
Palm Beach Chapter
Pasco County Chapter Clementine Conde cc@lucasmagazine.com 727-849-5353
Pensacola Chapter Jason Cromey jason@cromeylaw.com 850-483-1689
Pensacola Chapter
Pinellas County Chapter Vanessa L. King vanessa@vlklegal.com     727-233-4233
Pinellas County Chapter Bjorn Brunvand bjorn@acquitter.com 727-466-7505
Polk County Chapter Larry Shearer larryshearer@shearerdefense.com 863-665-6895
Sarasota Chapter Robert Harrison robert@harrisonlawoffice.com 941-485-8551
Sarasota Chapter Jason Reid attyjreid@icloud.com 941-920-5662
Sarasota Chapter Drew Solnoki drewsolnoki@thebyrdlawfirm.com 941-954-3400
St. Johns Chapter Terry Shoemaker terry@theshoelaw.com 904-872-7463
St. Lucie Chapter Stephanie McEnery stephanie@bbblegal.com 772-466-0707
Suncoast Chapter Charles Vaughn lawofficecharlespvaughn@yahoo.com 352-726-6867
Tallahassee Chapter Matt Willard matt@willard.law 850-224-2001
Tallahassee Chapter Kareem L. Todman Kareem.Todman@todmanlaw.com 850-997-8181
Third Judicial Circuit Chapter
Volusia County Chapter Sam Masters sam@sammasterslegal.com 386-252-4717