FACDL Chapter Presidents

Select the Chapter to View the Representative

Also refer to:

Executive Committee
Chapter Representatives

NamePositionEmailPhone
Bay County Chapter President: Kimberly Jewell shedevl769@yahoo.com 850-814-3299
Brevard County Chapter President: Johnathan R. Burns jburns@p18.net  321-617-7373
Broward County Chapter President: Lindsay Chase lawrence.lindsay@gmail.com 954-918-1999
Central Florida Chapter President: Michelle Yard  michelle_yard@fd.org    407-648-6338
Charlotte County Chapter President: Nathan Dougherty contact@nathandoughertylaw.com   941-270-4489
Collier County Chapter President: Thomas Gorman tgorman@donalddaylaw.com 239-529-6053
Eighth Judicial Circuit Chapter President: Caleb Kenyon csk@toklegal.com 352-372-4263
Highlands County Chapter President: Bradley Wilson bwilson@brewerandwilson.com 863- 658-3833
Hillsborough County Chapter President: Michelle Lambo michelle@michellelambolaw.com 813-218-3700
Indian River Chapter President: Dorothy J. Naumann dorothy.naumann@pd19.org 814-571-0919
Northeast Florida (Jacksonville) Chapter President: Peter G Venuti, peter.venuti@rc1.myflorida.com 904-271-9692
Lee County Chapter President : Michael Raheb michaelraheb@michaelraheb.com 239-945-4447
Manatee County Chapter President: Peter Lombardo lombardopeter38@yahoo.com 941-747-669
Marion County Chapter President: Kathryn Bennett kathryn.e.bennett.esq@gmail.com 352-246-0351
Miami Dade Chapter President: Michael Davis  mdavis@kuehnelaw.com 305-789-5989
Monroe County Chapter President: Loriellen Robertson Robertson@robertsonhunter.com 305-735-4752
Okaloosa-Walton County Chapter President : Jay Patel jay@jaypatellaw.com   850-665-3244
Palm Beach Chapter President: Benjamin Hunter Eisenberg beisenberg@pd15.org  561-355-7600
Pasco County Chapter President: Keeley Rae Karatinos  Keeley@FLNotGuilty.com     352-534-6391
Pensacola Chapter President: Ralph "Trey" Parnell parnell@parnelllawfirm.com 850-529-8100
Pinellas County Chapter President: Kali de Vlaming Kali@deVlaming.com 727-461-0525
Polk County Chapter President: Cory Chastang norgardlaw@verizon.net 863-533-1334
Sarasota Chapter President: Elizabeth Jelinek Loeffler eloeffler@mcintoshlaw.biz     941-364-8002
St. Johns Chapter President: Tim Alan Pribisco Tim@theshoelaw.com  904-872-7463
St. Lucie Chapter President: Whitney Duteau whitney@meltzerandbell.com 772-291-2534
Suncoast Chapter President: Charles Vaughn lawofficecharlespvaughn@yahoo.com 352-726-6867
Tallahassee Chapter President: Adam Komisar adam@komisarspicola.com (850) 328-4447
Third Judicial Circuit Chapter President: Travis Koon traviskoon@koonlegal.com 386-597-0000
Volusia County Chapter President: Aaron Delgado adelgado@communitylawfirm.com 386-255-1400