FACDL Chapter Presidents

Select the Chapter to View the Representative

Also refer to:

Executive Committee
Chapter Representatives

NamePositionEmailPhone
Bay County Chapter President: Kimberly Jewell shedevl769@yahoo.com 850-814-3299
Brevard County Chapter President: Sara Goodin sgoodin@pd18.net 254-319-2705
Broward County Chapter President: Jason Blank jblank@haberblank.com 954-767-0300
Central Florida Chapter President: Sean Landers sean@baezlawfirm.com 407-705-2626
Charlotte County Chapter President: William Carrington Lewis Carrington@macklawfirm.org 941-475-7966
Collier County Chapter President: Jose Nunez jose@vntriallaw.com
Eighth Judicial Circuit Chapter President: Kris Eisenmenger EISENMENGERK@PDO8.ORG  
Highlands County Chapter President: Peter Brewer wwseminole@gmail.com 863-385-1565
Hillsborough County Chapter President: Tony Duran tduran@tisonlawgroup.com 813-739-1776
Indian River Chapter President: 
Northeast Florida (Jacksonville) Chapter President: Blake Johnson blakejohnsonesquire@gmail.com
Lee County Chapter President : Lisa Heffington lisah@pd.cjis20.org 239-533-2911
Manatee County Chapter President: 
Marion County Chapter President: Jeremy Powers jtpowers@gmail.com 352-401-7975
Miami Dade Chapter President: Carmen Vizcaino carmen@wvlawfirm.com 786-205-0017
Monroe County Chapter President: Jason Smith jsmith@pd16.org 305-747-2926
Okaloosa-Walton County Chapter President : David Oberliesen david@fortwaltonlaw.com 850-863-0494
Palm Beach Chapter President: Angie Pagan angiepagan@angiepaganlaw.com 561-225-5500
Pasco County Chapter President: Clementine Conde cc@lucasmagazine.com 727-849-5353
Pensacola Chapter President: John Terrezza  john@terrezzalaw.com  850-764-5291
Pinellas County Chapter President: Lori Mahin lorimahin@gmail.com 
Polk County Chapter President: 
Sarasota Chapter President: Matt Sandburg sandburglaw@gmail.com 941-894-0353
St. Johns Chapter President: Travis Mydock Tmydock@mydocklaw.com 904-494-8402
St. Lucie Chapter President: Ginger Miranda ginger.miranda@pd19.org 772-333-0334
Suncoast Chapter President: Charles Vaughn lawofficecharlespvaughn@yahoo.com 352-726-6867
Tallahassee Chapter President: Justin Ward justinlward@gmail.com 850-606-1000
Third Judicial Circuit Chapter President: 
Volusia County Chapter President: Aaron Delgado adelgado@communitylawfirm.com 386-255-1400