FACDL Chapter Presidents

Select the Chapter to View the Representative

Also refer to:

Executive Committee
Chapter Representatives

NamePositionEmailPhone
Bay County Chapter President: Kimberly Jewell shedevl769@yahoo.com 850-814-3299
Brevard County Chapter President: Sara Goodin sgoodin@pd18.net 254-319-2705
Broward County Chapter President: 
Central Florida Chapter President: Benjamin Wurtzel ben@wurtzellawpllc.com 407-362-1655
Charlotte County Chapter President: William Carrington Lewis Carrington@macklawfirm.org 941-475-7966
Collier County Chapter President: Jose Nuñez jose@vntriallaw.com
Eighth Judicial Circuit Chapter President: Kris Eisenmenger EISENMENGERK@PDO8.ORG  
Highlands County Chapter President: Peter Brewer wwseminole@gmail.com 863-385-1565
Hillsborough County Chapter President: Tony Duran tduran@tisonlawgroup.com 813-739-1776
Indian River Chapter President: Dorothy J. Naumann dorothy.naumann@pd19.org 814-571-0919
Northeast Florida (Jacksonville) Chapter President: Matthew Lufrano matthew@johnsonandlufrano.com 904-513-3905
Lee County Chapter President : 
Manatee County Chapter President: 
Marion County Chapter President: Ian Pickens ipickens@meldonlaw.com 352-373-8000
Miami Dade Chapter President: Michelle Estlund mestlund@estlundlaw.com 305-448-0077
Monroe County Chapter President: Jason Smith jsmith@pd16.org 305-747-2926
Okaloosa-Walton County Chapter President : David Oberliesen david@fortwaltonlaw.com 850-863-0494
Palm Beach Chapter President: Benjamin Hunter Eisenberg beisenberg@pd15.org  561-355-7600
Pasco County Chapter President: Clementine Conde cc@lucasmagazine.com 727-849-5353
Pensacola Chapter President:   
Pinellas County Chapter President: Sara Mollo saramollo@icloud.com   727-464-6569
Polk County Chapter President: 
Sarasota Chapter President: Matt Sandburg sandburglaw@gmail.com 941-894-0353
St. Johns Chapter President: Travis Mydock Tmydock@mydocklaw.com 904-494-8402
St. Lucie Chapter President: 
Suncoast Chapter President: Charles Vaughn lawofficecharlespvaughn@yahoo.com 352-726-6867
Tallahassee Chapter President: Jessica Yeary spana.yeary@gmail.com 850-728-9488
Third Judicial Circuit Chapter President: 
Volusia County Chapter President: Aaron Delgado adelgado@communitylawfirm.com 386-255-1400