FACDL Chapter Presidents

Select the Chapter to View the Representative

Also refer to:

Executive Committee
Chapter Representatives

Bay County Chapter President: Kimberly Jewell shedevl769@yahoo.com 850-814-3299
Brevard County Chapter President: Sara Goodin sgoodin@pd18.net 254-319-2705
Broward County Chapter President: Jason Blank jblank@haberblank.com 954-767-0300
Central Florida Chapter President: Amanda Sampaio amanda@sampaiolegal.com 321-800-3400
Charlotte County Chapter President: Scott Weinberg scott@bsrlegal.com 941-575-8000
Collier County Chapter President: Mike Hopkins mhopkins@jberrylaw.com 239-775-2255
Eighth Judicial Circuit Chapter President: Kris Eisenmenger EISENMENGERK@PDO8.ORG  
Highlands County Chapter President: Peter Brewer wwseminole@gmail.com 863-385-1565
Hillsborough County Chapter President: Tony Duran tduran@tisonlawgroup.com 813-739-1776
Indian River Chapter President: 
Northeast Florida (Jacksonville) Chapter President: Blake Johnson blakejohnsonesquire@gmail.com
Lee County Chapter President : Lisa Heffington lisah@pd.cjis20.org 239-533-2911
Manatee County Chapter President: Jennifer Fury jennifer@colleenglenn.com 941-746-8800
Marion County Chapter President: Jeremy Powers jtpowers@gmail.com 352-401-7975
Miami Dade Chapter President: Carmen Vizcaino carmen@wvlawfirm.com 786-205-0017
Monroe County Chapter President: Jason Smith jsmith@pd16.org 305-747-2926
Okaloosa-Walton County Chapter President : David Oberliesen david@fortwaltonlaw.com 850-863-0494
Palm Beach Chapter President: Angie Pagan angiepagan@angiepaganlaw.com 561-225-5500
Pasco County Chapter President: Clementine Conde cc@lucasmagazine.com 727-849-5353
Pensacola Chapter President: John Terrezza  john@terrezzalaw.com  850-764-5291
Pinellas County Chapter President: Lori Mahin lorimahin@gmail.com 
Polk County Chapter President: Cory Chastang norgardlaw@verizon.net 863-533-1334
Sarasota Chapter President: Matt Sandburg sandburglaw@gmail.com 941-894-0353
St. Johns Chapter President: Travis Mydock Tmydock@mydocklaw.com 904-494-8402
St. Lucie Chapter President: 
Suncoast Chapter President: Charles Vaughn lawofficecharlespvaughn@yahoo.com 352-726-6867
Tallahassee Chapter President: Justin Ward justinlward@gmail.com 850-606-1000
Third Judicial Circuit Chapter President: Melissa Olin melissa.olin@yourlawyersoffice.com 386-269-9777
Volusia County Chapter President: Aaron Delgado adelgado@communitylawfirm.com 386-255-1400