Directors at Large

NameEmailPhone
Term Ends 2020
Huda Ajlani-Macri ajlanilaw@gmail.com 954-391-7183
Robert B. Fisher rfisher189@cfl.rr.com 407-389-4529
Sabrina Puglisi sabrina@puglisilawfirm.com      305-403-8063
Barry Wax barrywax@bellsouth.net 

305-373-4400

NameEmailPhone
Term Ends 2021
Tania Alavi talavi@abplegal.com 352-732-9191
AnneMarie Rizzo arizzo@thelawplace.com           941-444-4444
 

NameEmailPhone
Term Ends 2022
Jason Blank jblank@haberblank.com 954-767-0300
Ronald Ecker ronecker2@yahoo.com 321-752-4092
James Skuthan Jim_Skuthan@fd.org 407-648-6338
Varinia Van Ness varinia@vannesslawgroup.com 

941-362-3560