Directors at Large
Name
    Email
  Phone
Term Ends 2022
 
 
Sabrina Puglisi      
sabrina@puglisilawfirm.com 
305-403-8063
Ronald Ecker
ronecker2@yahoo.com
321-752-4092
James Skuthan
Jim_Skuthan@fd.org
407-648-6338
Varinia Van Ness
varinia@vannesslawgroup.com 
941-362-3560
 
Name
    Email
Phone
Term Ends 2023
 
 
Huda Ajlani-Macri
      ajlanilaw@gmail.com
954-391-7183
Robert B. Fisher
      rfisher189@cfl.rr.com
407-389-4529
Betty Llorente
      bllorente@llorentelawfirm.com
305-378-5950
Barry Wax
      barrywax@bellsouth.net
305-373-4400
Name
    Email
  Phone
Term Ends 2024
 
 
Diana Johnson    
dianajohnson@pd4.coj.net 
904-255-4721
AnneMarie Rizzo
arizzo@thelawplace.com
941-444-4444
Ron Kozlowski
ron@toklegal.com
352-372-4263
Jahnee Todman
jahnee.todman@flpd2.com
850-606-1000