Executive Committee

Members of the 2022-2023 Executive Committee:

Committee PositionNameCityEmail Phone
President Ernest Chang Melbourne erniechang@brevardlawfirm.com 321-255-6300
President-Elect Luke Newman Tallahassee luke@lukenewmanlaw.com 850-224-4444
Vice President Jason B. Blank Fort Lauderdale jblank@haberblank.com 954-767-0300
Treasurer Tania Alavi Ocala talavi@theaplawgroup.com 352-732-9191
Secretary  Beatriz Llorente Miami bllorente@llorentelawfirm.com  305-378-5950
Immediate Past President Jude Faccidomo Miami jude@rflawgroup.com 305-374-5730

Also refer to:

Past Presidents
Directors At Large
Chapters and Representatives