FACDL Chapter Representative

Select the Chapter to View the Representative

Also refer to:

Executive Committee
Chapter Presidents  

Bay County Chapter
Brevard County Chapter Brynn Brito brynnlbrito@yahoo.com 321-557-3537
Brevard County Chapter Margaret Wagner mwagner@wagner-wagner.net 321-433-0737
Broward County Chapter Jason Kreiss jwk@kreisslaw.com 954-525-1971
Broward County Chapter John Hager jhager@defendyourcase.com 954-533-3696
Central Florida Chapter Susan Malove susan@malovelaw.com 407-374-2727
Central Florida Chapter Ali Kamalzadeh Ali_Kamalzadeh@fd.org 407-579-0278
Central Florida Chapter Benjamin Wurtzel ben@wurtzellawpllc.com 407-362-1655
Charlotte County Chapter Richard Ruhl Rick@Ruhllaw.com 941-505-7845
Collier County Chapter
Eighth Judicial Circuit Chapter Ron Kozlowski ron@toklegal.com 352-372-4263
Highlands County Chapter Mike Durham michael@durhamfloridalaw.com 863-381-2343
Hillsborough County Chapter Randall Grantham lutzlaw@aol.com 813-949-3681
Hillsborough County Chapter Michelle Lambo
Indian River Chapter Tom Kennedy tomaskennedy@aol.com 772-299-5990
Lee County Chapter Spencer Cordell spencercordell@hotmail.com 239-333-4686
Manatee County Chapter Jason Reid attyjreid@icloud.com 941-920-5662
Marion County Chapter Christine Bird christine_bird@fd.org 352-351-9157
Miami Dade Chapter Tony Moss tony@tonymosslaw.com    786-219-5467
Miami Dade Chapter Matthew Meyers matt@mpm-law.com 305-330-5445
Miami Dade Chapter Leonard Sands leonardsands@att.net 305-285-1500
Monroe County Chapter Loriellen Robertson robertson@robertsonhunter.com 305-735-4752
Northeast Florida (Jacksonville) Chapter Susan Cohen Susan@flduidefense.com 904-354-5645
Northeast Florida (Jacksonville) Chapter Lee Lockett lee@lockettlaw.net 904-858-9818
Northeast Florida (Jacksonville) Chapter D. Gray Thomas dgraythomas.law@gmail.com 904-634-0696
Okaloosa-Walton County Chapter David Oberliesen david@fortwaltonlaw.com 850- 863-0494
Palm Beach Chapter Wayne Richter wayne@richterlawpa.com 561-820-4851
Palm Beach Chapter Cyrus Toufanian cyrus@cktlaw.com 561-628-6465
Palm Beach Chapter
Pasco County Chapter Clementine Conde cc@lucasmagazine.com 727-849-5353
Pensacola Chapter Jason Cromey jason@cromeylaw.com 850-483-1689
Pensacola Chapter John Beroset john@berosetlawfirm.com 850-554-3313
Pinellas County Chapter David Moran  davidmoran@co.pinellas.fl.us 727-464-6516
Pinellas County Chapter Bjorn Brunvand bjorn@acquitter.com 727-466-7505
Polk County Chapter Larry Shearer larryshearer@shearerdefense.com 863-665-6895
Sarasota Chapter Robert Harrison robert@harrisonlawoffice.com 941-485-8551
Sarasota Chapter Drew Solnoki drewsolnoki@thebyrdlawfirm.com 941-954-3400
St. Johns Chapter Terry Shoemaker terry@theshoelaw.com 904-872-7463
St. Lucie Chapter Karen Tufte tuftelaw@gmail.com 772-489-9096
Suncoast Chapter Charles Vaughn lawofficecharlespvaughn@yahoo.com 352-726-6867
Tallahassee Chapter Matt Willard matt@willard.law 850-224-2001
Tallahassee Chapter Aaron M. Wayt aaron@donpumphrey.com  850-681-7777
Third Judicial Circuit Chapter
Volusia County Chapter Sam Masters sam@sammasterslegal.com 386-252-4717