Directors at Large

NameEmailPhone
Term Ends in 2018
Scott Berry scott@scottberrylaw.com 561-370-7420
Ernie Chang erniechang@brevardlawfirm.com 321-255-6300
Bob Dillinger pd6@wearethehope.org 727-464-6866
Jude Faccidomo jude@rflawgroup.com 305-374-5730
Term Ends 2019
Jason Blank jblank@haberblank.com 954-767-0300
Luke Newman luke@lukenewmanlaw.com 850-224-4444
James Skuthan Jim_Skuthan@fd.org 407-648-6338
Varinia Van Ness varinia@vannesslawgroup.com 941-362-3560
Term Ends 2020
Huda Ajlani ajlanilaw@gmail.com 954-391-7183
Robert B. Fisher rfisher189@cfl.rr.com 407-389-4529
Sabrina Puglisi sabrina@puglisilawfirm.com 305-403-8063
Barry Wax benji@benjaminwaxmanlaw.com 305-985-5000