FACDL Chapter Representative

Select the Chapter to View the Representative

Also refer to:

Executive Committee
Chapter Presidents  

NamePositionEmailPhone
Bay County Chapter Lisa Anderson lisaandersonlaw@aol.com 850-215-2529
Brevard County Chapter Ron Ecker ronecker2@yahoo.com 321-752-4092
Brevard County Chapter Mark Germain markgermainlaw@gmail.com 321-253-3447
Broward County Chapter Jason Kreiss jwk@kreisslaw.com 954-525-1971
Broward County Chapter Ian Seitel cytell@aol.com 954-524-1127
Central Florida Chapter Karla Reyes Karla_Reyes@fd.org 407-648-6338
Central Florida Chapter Sean Landers sean@baezlawfirm.com 407-705-2626
Central Florida Chapter Amanda Sampaio  amanda@sampaiolegal.com 321-800-3400
Charlotte County Chapter Richard Ruhl Rick@Ruhllaw.com 941-505-7845
Collier County Chapter Michael Hopkins mhopkins@jberrylaw.com 239-775-2255 
Eighth Judicial Circuit Chapter Ron Kozlowski ron@turnerlawpartners.com 352-372-4263
Eighth Judicial Circuit Chapter Ben Hutson ben@hutsonlaw.net 352-271-8100
Highlands County Chapter Peter Brewer wwseminole@gmail.com 863-385-1565
Hillsborough County Chapter Randall Grantham lutzlaw@aol.com 813-949-3681
Hillsborough County Chapter Michael Maddux mmaddux@madduxattorneys.com 813-253-3363
Indian River Chapter Adam Chrzan shazamlaw@comcast.net 772-492-8118
Lee County Chapter Spencer Cordell spencerdordell@hotmail.com 239-333-4686
Manatee County Chapter Jason Reid jreid@carlsonmeissner.com 941-747-3100
Marion County Chapter Tania Alavi talavi@abplegal.com 352-732-9191
Miami Dade Chapter Marcos Beaton Mbeaton@RoyBlack.com 305-371-6421
Miami Dade Chapter Betty Llorente bllorente@llorentelawfirm.com 305-378-5950
Miami Dade Chapter Matthew Meyers matt@mpm-law.com 305-978-1418
Miami Dade Chapter Leonard Sands leonardsands@att.net 305-285-1500
Monroe County Chapter Loriellen Robertson robertson@robertsonhunter.com 305-735-4752
Northeast Florida (Jacksonville) Chapter Ross Haine rosshaine@smithhainelaw.com 904-355-5633
Northeast Florida (Jacksonville) Chapter Lee Lockett llee@stonelockett.com 904-858-9818
Northeast Florida (Jacksonville) Chapter D. Gray Thomas dgraythomas.law@gmail.com 904-634-0696
Okaloosa-Walton County Chapter David Oberliesen david@fortwaltonlaw.com 850- 863-0494
Palm Beach Chapter Wayne Richter wayne@richterlawpa.com 561-820-4851
Palm Beach Chapter Cyrus Toufanian cyrus@cktlaw.com 561-628-6465
Palm Beach Chapter J. Samantha Vacciana vaccianalaw@gmail.com 561-288-8366
Pasco County Chapter Clementine Conde cc@lucasmagazine.com 727-849-5353
Pensacola Chapter John Berosett jberoset@berosetkeene.com 850-554-3313
Pinellas County Chapter Bjorn Brunvand bjorn@acquitter.com 727-446-7505
Pinellas County Chapter Frank McDermott frank@flacrimlaw.com 727-367-1080
Polk County Chapter Larry Shearer larryshearer@mcdonaldshearer.com 863-665-6895
Sarasota Chapter Robert Harrison robert@harrisonlawoffice.com 941-485-8551
Sarasota Chapter AnneMarie Rizzo arizzo@thelawplace.com 941-444-4444
St. Johns Chapter Tom Cushman tomcushman@bellsouth.net 904-826-0220
St. Lucie Chapter T Charles "Chuck" Shafer seacoastlawyer@gmail.com 772-467-2601
Suncoast Chapter Charles Vaughn lawofficecharlespvaughn@yahoo.com 352-726-6867
Tallahassee Chapter Matt Willard matt@willardhurley.com 850-224-2001
Tallahassee Chapter Josh Zelman josh@zelmanpa.com 850-443-5674
Third Judicial Circuit Chapter Travis Koon traviskoon@koonlegal.com 386-597-0000
Volusia County Chapter Sam Masters sam@sammasterslegal.com 386-252-4717