FACDL Chapter Presidents

Select the Chapter to View the Representative

Also refer to:

Executive Committee
Chapter Representatives

NamePositionEmailPhone
Bay County Chapter President: Kimberly Jewell shedevl769@yahoo.com 850-814-3299
Brevard County Chapter President: Sara Goodin sgoodin@pd18.net 254-319-2705
Broward County Chapter President: Huda Ajlani ajlanilaw@gmail.com 954-391-7183
Central Florida Chapter President: Amanda Sampaio amanda@sampaiolegal.com 321-800-3400
Charlotte County Chapter President: Scott Weinberg scott@bsrlegal.com 941-575-8000
Collier County Chapter President: Erik Lombillo formerprosecutor@gmail.com 239-775-3700
Eighth Judicial Circuit Chapter President: Daniel Perez dperezlaw@cox.net
Highlands County Chapter President: Elton Gissendanner buddyejg@gmail.com 863-385-7555
Hillsborough County Chapter President: Tony Duran tduran@tisonlawgroup.com 813-739-1776
Indian River Chapter President: Tom Kennedy tomaskennedy@aol.com 772-299-5990
Jacksonville Chapter President: Susan Cohen susan@flduidefense.com 904-354-5645
Lee County Chapter President : Andrew Banyai andrew.banyai@gmail.com
Manatee County Chapter President: Jennifer Fury jennifer@colleenglenn.com 941-746-8800
Marion County Chapter President: David Mengers davidmengers@earthlink.net 352-622-5514
Miami Dade Chapter President: Marcos Beaton mbeaton@royblack.com 305-968-1942
Monroe County Chapter President: Dustin Hunter hunter@robertsonhunter.com 305-735-4687
Okaloosa-Walton County Chapter President : David Oberliesen david@fortwaltonlaw.com 850-863-0494
Palm Beach Chapter President: Greg Rosenfeld greg@rosenfeldlegal.com
Pasco County Chapter President: None
Pensacola Chapter President: Clint Couch clint@clintcouch.com 850-432-3245
Pinellas County Chapter President: Chris Westmoreland chrisw@thewestmorelandlawfirm.com 727-725-5297
Polk County Chapter President: Larry Sheraer larryshearer@mcdonaldsshearer.com 863-665-6895
Sarasota Chapter President: Anthony Ryan agryanlaw@msn.com 941-954-7132
St. Johns Chapter President: Wayne Henderson hoteon@gmail.com 904-823-1232
St. Lucie Chapter President: Julia Baginski jgbdefense@gmail.com 772-466-0707
Suncoast Chapter President: Charles Vaughn lawofficecharlespvaughn@yahoo.com 352-726-6867
Tallahassee Chapter President: Aaron Wayt aaron@donpumphrey.com 850-681-7777
Third Judicial Circuit Chapter President: Melissa Olin melissa.olin@yourlawyersoffice.com 386-269-9777
Volusia County Chapter President: Aaron Delgado adelgado@communitylawfirm.com 386-255-1400