FACDL Chapter Presidents

Select the Chapter to View the Representative

Also refer to:

Executive Committee
Chapter Representatives

NamePositionEmailPhone
Bay County Chapter President: Kimberly Jewell shedevl769@yahoo.com 850-814-3299
Brevard County Chapter President: Margaret Wagner 321-433-0737
Broward County Chapter President: Jason Kaufman kauffy13@aol.com 954-961-9892
Central Florida Chapter President: Karla Reyes karla_reyes@fd.org 407-648-6338
Charlotte County Chapter President: Shakira Lee shakiral@pd.cjis20.org 941-505-4725
Collier County Chapter President: Shannon McFee shannon@smcfeelaw.com 239-775-9697
Eighth Judicial Circuit Chapter President: Ron Kozlowski ron@turnerlawpartners.com 352-372-4263
Highlands County Chapter President: Dave McNeal davemcneal@msn.com 863-298-9900
Hillsborough County Chapter President: Lily McCarty lawinfo@aedminston.com 813-482-0355
Indian River Chapter President: Adam Chrzan shazamlaw@comcast.net 772-492-8118
Jacksonville Chapter President: David Willis david@willislucaslaw.com 904-270-8707
Lee County Chapter President : None None
Manatee County Chapter President: Jennifer Fury jennifer@colleenglenn.com 941-746-8800
Marion County Chapter President: David Mengers davidmengers@earthlink.net 352-622-5514
Miami Dade Chapter President: Brian Kirlew brian@kirlewlawfirm.com 305-521-0484
Monroe County Chapter President: Dustin Hunter hunter@robertsonhunter.com 305-735-4687
Okaloosa-Walton County Chapter President : David Oberliesen david@fleetspencer.com 850-651-4006
Palm Beach Chapter President: Christine Geraghty contactpbacdl@gmail.com 561-355-7510
Pasco County Chapter President: Keith Hammond dkhammond@tampabay.rr.com 727-847-3121
Pensacola Chapter President: Sherry I. Jones sherry@sijoneslawfirm.com 850-934-6554
Pinellas County Chapter President: Bruce Denson bruce@thedensonfirm.com 727-896-7000
Polk County Chapter President: Melodie Lopez lopez@yourpolkattorneys.com 863-709-1800
Sarasota Chapter President: AnneMarie Rizzo arizzo@fightyourcase.com 941-953-2622
St. Johns Chapter President: Wayne Henderson hoteon@gmail.com 904-823-1232
St. Lucie Chapter President: Beth Allen beth@ballenlaw.com 772-621-9153
Suncoast Chapter President: Charles Vaughn lawofficecharlespvaughn@yahoo.com 352-726-6867
Tallahassee Chapter President: Aaron Wayt aaron@donpumphrey.com 850-681-7777
Third Judicial Circuit Chapter President: Melissa Olin melissa.olin@yourlawyersoffice.com 386-269-9777
Volusia County Chapter President: Aaron Delgado adelgado@communitylawfirm.com 386-255-1400